Checkout Celebrities Reactions To Skiibii New Song "Daz How Star Do"

Sensational Pop singer and wave creator, Skiibii just recently release a monster hit single that has set the whole country and abroad on fire.

The song “Daz how star do“, is currently leaving a strong mark in the music industry and every celebrities both musicians and movie stars has been making a video about the song.

Skiibii is currently living his best life right now as the song has created a new wave that will last for a long time.

Watch your favorite celebrity videos below:

Dr Dolor

AY Makun

Dat WarriGal and Ushbebe – @datwarrigirl @ushbebecomedian

AY, IK Ogbonna and Alex Ekubo – @ikogbonna @alexxekubo @aycomedian

Carolyn

Deejay Barbie – @deejay_barbie

Gracey Mae – @_graceymae

Flyboy Fyn – @he3b

Woli Agba and Dele – @deleomowoli_mideoladimeji @woliagba_ayoajewole

Adokiye – @adokiye

Attitude – @attitudeonline

Missy J – @missyjofficial

DJ Brook Bailey – @dj_brookebailey

Aprican Ace – @aphricanace

MC Shody – @iamshody

K-Cee – @iam_kcee

Etinosa – @etinosaofficial

Oge – @caramel.plug

Harrysong – @iamharrysong

White Agbero – @whiteagbero.

Big Sheff – @bigsheffbaby

Osas Nts – @osamntsc

Sydney Talker – @sydneytalker

Dremo and DJ Neptune – @dremodrizzy x @deejayneptune

VJ Adams – @iamvjadams.

Vanessa – @_vanessa_nc.

Teni Makanaki and Dr Dolor – @tenientertainer @drdolorofficial

Gospel On The Beat – @gospelondebeatz

Collins Ejike – @officialcollinsejike

Orezi – @oreziworldwide

Adesope Olajide – @shopsydoo

Queen Nora – @iamnora_nora

Safaree – @safareekallys

Beverly Osu and Teddy A – @beverly_osu x @iamteddya

Ugo Jesse – @ugojesse

Alex Ozone, 16BOSS and NazB – @chap_guy x @nazbmusic @03mediaceo

Broda Shaggi – @brodashaggi

Ryan – @ryanismusic

Dr Sid – @iamdrsid

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here