Latest Naija Songs Released This WeekWelcome to another Friday of “MyGbeduRoundup” we present to you the latest naija songs released this week, from Monday march 18 – Friday march 22, 2019.

These are songs that are officially out, some of which are already making wave and tearing the internet apart.

It’s Friday everyone get turned up as you feel the Gbedu from #MyGbeduRoundup.

#MyGbeduRoundup: Latest Naija Songs Released This Week {week 14, 2019}

Burna Boy – Steel & Copper (New Album)

Morgan Heritage Ft Patoranking – Pay Attention

Sarkodie Ft. Yung L – Friends To Enemies

Bisola – Good Old Days

Tillaman – Gbese

Lu-City Ft. Reekado Bank – Starting Over

Phychoyp Ft. YCee, Dremo & BlaqBonez – Oga remix

Chuvano Ft. Teni – Smile

Naira Marley Ft. Zlanta – illuminati

Tee Y Mix Ft. Teni – Bilo

Itootok Ft. Duncan Mighty – Disappoint Them

Ruggedman – All My Guys Are Ballers

Mr P. Ft. Niniola – One More Night

Burna Boy – Thuggin

Burna Boy – 34

Burna Boy – Innocent Man

Burna Boy – Darko

Blackface Naija – War


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here