#MyGbeduRoundup is a weekly compilation of all the latest Nigerian songs released in a particular week. We are introducing you to banging Nigeria songs released this week, the 13th week of the year. This list is based on follow up from the beginning of the week and every song on this list is confirmed to have dropped from Monday. This list contains 19 tracks compiled by mygbedu.com , trust me these are banging tracks.

Check them out.

Del-B ft Wizkid and Flavour – Consider

Iyanya ft Duncan Mighty – Halle

Del-B ft Mr Eazi – Pause

Image result for Del B pause

Teni – Party Next Door

Phyno – Agu

Kizz Daniel – Fvck You

CDQ – Shigga Freestyle

Yung6ix – Wakeup

Popito Baron Ft Teni – Las Las

Tony Ross ft Olamide and Magnito – AH!!

Del-B ft Dice Ailes – 080


O9echi ft Idowest, Chinko Ekun and Uncle Azeez – Shinkpa


Dj Exclusive ft Zlatan Ibile – Gbomo Gbomo


Codest Boi ft Teni – Layemi


Peruzzi – Majesty


Dj Enimoney ft Reekado Bank – Ogede


2 Baba ft Sound Sultan and Alex Ekubo – 4 Instance Again


Sean Tizzle – Lotto

Dj Spicey ft Yung6ix, Terry Apala and Maleeq Soul – Nu Wave



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here